FATF Sanctioned Countries

Updated time: 20 Dec, 2018, 17:50 (UTC+08:00)

Non-co-operative jurisdictions

We do not allow our products and services to be used directly or indirectly in the following countries. The list of countries will be periodically updated and posted on the link below .

  • Bahamas
  • Botswana
  • Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK)
  • Ethiopia
  • Ghana
  • Iran
  • Pakistan
  • Serbia
  • Sri Lanka
  • Syria
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Yemen

Expatriates living in the listed countries will not be supported by our service.


Offshore Company Corp

About Us

We are always proud of being an experienced Financial and Corporate Services provider in the international market. We provide the best and most competitive value to you as valued customers to transform your goals into a solution with a clear action plan. Our Solution, Your Success.