Will you allow One IBC to send you notifications?

We will only notify the newest and revelant news to you.

FATF Sanctioned Countries

Updated time: 23 Nov, 2022, 14:15 (UTC+08:00)

Non-co-operative jurisdictions

We do not allow our products and services to be used directly or indirectly in the following countries. The list of countries will be periodically updated and posted on the link below .

  1. Albania
  2. Barbados
  3. Burkina Faso
  4. Cambodia
  5. Cayman Islands
  6. Democratic People's Republic of Korea
  7. Democratic Republic of the Congo
  8. Gibraltar
  9. Haiti
  10. Iran
  11. Jamaica
  12. Jordan
  13. Mali
  1. Morocco
  2. Mozambique
  3. Myanmar
  4. Panama
  5. Philippines
  6. Senegal
  7. South Sudan
  8. Syria
  9. Tanzania
  10. Türkiye
  11. Uganda
  12. United Arab Emirates
  13. Yemen

Expatriates living in the listed countries will not be supported by our service.


Offshore Company Corp

What the media say about us

About Us

We are always proud of being an experienced Financial and Corporate Services provider in the international market. We provide the best and most competitive value to you as valued customers to transform your goals into a solution with a clear action plan. Our Solution, Your Success.