Vanuatu public holidays in 2015

Updated time: Jun 29, 2015 , 18:42 (UTC+08:00)

There are 14 public holidays in Vanuatu in 2015.

Name Weekday Start Date End Date
New Year's Day Thursday 01 January Thursday, 01 January
Father Walter Lini Day Saturday 21 February Saturday, 21 February
Good Friday Friday 03 April Friday, 03 April
Easter Monday Monday 06 April Monday, 06 April
Labour Day Friday 01 May Friday, 01 May
Ascension Day Thursday 14 May Thursday, 14 May
Children’s Day Friday 24 July Friday, 24 July
Independence Day Thursday 30 July Thursday, 30 July
Assumption of Mary Saturday 15 August Saturday, 15 August
Constitution Day Monday 05 October Monday, 05 October
Unity Day Sunday 29 November Sunday, 29 November
Christmas Day Friday 25 December Friday, 25 December
Family Day Saturday 26 December Saturday, 26 December
New Year's Eve Thursday 31 December Thursday, 31 December


Related Articles

  1. One IBC Awarded Value Partner 2017 - 2018 from OCBC
  2. Announcement On Public Holiday 2018 International Labor Day
  3. One IBC CPA Limited - Owning License CPA in Hong Kong
  4. One IBC Pte. Ltd - Owning License Corporate Services Provider in Singapore
  5. Singapore Budget 2018: Key Highlights
  6. Redomiciliation Your Business in Singapore
  7. Happy Lunar New Year 2018 - Year of the Dog & Festive Opening Hour Notice
  8. Optimize Your Workspace In New Year. Here’s Gift 30% Off From One IBC
  9. 2018 Greetings & Notice of office hour
  10. Announcement Of Hong Kong Office Relocation