Vanuatu public holidays in 2015

Updated time: Jun 29, 2015 , 18:42 (UTC+08:00)

There are 14 public holidays in Vanuatu in 2015.

Name Weekday Start Date End Date
New Year's Day Thursday 01 January Thursday, 01 January
Father Walter Lini Day Saturday 21 February Saturday, 21 February
Good Friday Friday 03 April Friday, 03 April
Easter Monday Monday 06 April Monday, 06 April
Labour Day Friday 01 May Friday, 01 May
Ascension Day Thursday 14 May Thursday, 14 May
Children’s Day Friday 24 July Friday, 24 July
Independence Day Thursday 30 July Thursday, 30 July
Assumption of Mary Saturday 15 August Saturday, 15 August
Constitution Day Monday 05 October Monday, 05 October
Unity Day Sunday 29 November Sunday, 29 November
Christmas Day Friday 25 December Friday, 25 December
Family Day Saturday 26 December Saturday, 26 December
New Year's Eve Thursday 31 December Thursday, 31 December


Related Articles

  1. One IBC Join Big Event in China Offshore Summit 2018 and Our Gift to You. Get it today
  2. UAE Incorporation Special Offer
  3. One IBC was granted Certificate of Registered Agent in United Arab Emirate
  4. Big Deal In Singapore National Day 2018
  5. One IBC Limited (Incorporated in Hong Kong) owns The Trust or Company Service Provider License (TCSP) in Hong Kong
  6. No Longer Support TLS 1.0 Web Browser
  7. Hong Kong Remains The Easiest Jurisdiction In Asia Pacific For Accounting And Tax Compliance
  8. UK Corporate Tax Down To 17% In 2018? Is It Real?
  9. Hong Kong introduces two-tier profits tax rates regime
  10. One IBC Awarded Value Partner 2017 - 2018 from OCBC