UK Public Holidays 2015

Date Day Holiday Countries
1 Jan Thurs New Year's Day National
2 Jan Fri 2nd January Scotland
17 Mar Tues St Patrick's Day Northern Ireland
3 Apr Fri Good Friday National
6 Apr Mon Easter Monday National except Scotland
4 May Mon Early May Bank Holiday National
25 May Mon Spring Bank Holiday National
13 Jul Mon Battle of the Boyne (Orangemen's Day) (Subtitute Day) Northern Ireland
3 Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday Scotland
31 Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday National except Scotland
30 Nov Mon St. Andrew's Day Scotland
25 Dec Fri Christmas Day National
26 Dec Sat Boxing Day National
28 Dec Mon Boxing Day (Substitute Day) National


Relative News

  1. A Good & Long relationship between Offshorecompanycorp & Baltikums Bank
  2. Only US$ 32 for Business Registration Certificate of Hong Kong Company
  3. One IBC and OCBC - Proud of Partnership
  4. ONE IBC - PROUD as one of TOP PARTNERS of EURO PACIFIC BANK
  5. Public Holidays in Cayman Islands
  6. National Public holidays of Cyprus in 2015
  7. National federal holidays of Delaware, USA in 2015
  8. Public Holidays in Singapore
  9. St Vincent Holiday Calendar 2015
  10. Anguilla public holidays in 2015
  11. Belize Public Holidays 2015
  12. Panama public holidays
  13. Public holiday in BVI in 2015
  14. Public holiday in 2015 in Switzerland
  15. Public Holidays in Mauritius
  16. Public holidays in Samoa
  17. Seychelles public holidays
  18. UAE public holidays
  19. Vanuatu public holidays in 2015
  20. LLC, Private Limited, IBC (International Business Company) Comparison - Delaware (US)
  21. World's safest bank 2015