UK Public Holidays 2015

Updated time: Jun 29, 2015 , 18:34 (UTC+08:00)

Date Day Holiday Countries
1 Jan Thurs New Year's Day National
2 Jan Fri 2nd January Scotland
17 Mar Tues St Patrick's Day Northern Ireland
3 Apr Fri Good Friday National
6 Apr Mon Easter Monday National except Scotland
4 May Mon Early May Bank Holiday National
25 May Mon Spring Bank Holiday National
13 Jul Mon Battle of the Boyne (Orangemen's Day) (Subtitute Day) Northern Ireland
3 Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday Scotland
31 Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday National except Scotland
30 Nov Mon St. Andrew's Day Scotland
25 Dec Fri Christmas Day National
26 Dec Sat Boxing Day National
28 Dec Mon Boxing Day (Substitute Day) National


Related Articles

  1. One IBC Awarded Value Partner 2017 - 2018 from OCBC
  2. Announcement On Public Holiday 2018 International Labor Day
  3. One IBC CPA Limited - Owning License CPA in Hong Kong
  4. One IBC Pte. Ltd - Owning License Corporate Services Provider in Singapore
  5. Singapore Budget 2018: Key Highlights
  6. Redomiciliation Your Business in Singapore
  7. Happy Lunar New Year 2018 - Year of the Dog & Festive Opening Hour Notice
  8. Optimize Your Workspace In New Year. Here’s Gift 30% Off From One IBC
  9. 2018 Greetings & Notice of office hour
  10. Announcement Of Hong Kong Office Relocation