UAE public holidays

Date Weekday Holiday name
Jan 1 Thursday New Year's Day
Jan 3 Saturday Mouloud (The Prophet's Birthday)
Mar 20 Friday March equinox
May 16 Saturday Leilat al-Meiraj (The Prophet's Ascension)
Jun 21 Sunday June Solstice
Jul 17 Friday Eid-al-Fitr (End of Ramadan)
Jul 18 Saturday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday 1
Jul 19 Sunday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday 2
Sep 22 Tuesday Arafat (Haj) Day
Sep 23 Wednesday September equinox
Sep 23 Wednesday Eid-al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice)
Sep 24 Thursday Eid-al-Adha Holiday 1
Sep 25 Friday Eid-al-Adha Holiday 2
Oct 15 Thursday Al-Hijra (Islamic New Year)
Dec 2 Wednesday National Day
Dec 3 Thursday National Day Holiday
Dec 22 Tuesday December Solstice
Dec 24 Thursday Mouloud (The Prophet's Birthday)
Dec 31 Thursday New Year's Eve


Related Articles

  1. New features and information updated notice
  2. ONE IBC - PROUD as one of TOP PARTNERS of EURO PACIFIC BANK
  3. One IBC and OCBC - Proud of Partnership
  4. A Good & Long relationship between Offshorecompanycorp & Baltikums Bank
  5. Only US$ 32 for Business Registration Certificate of Hong Kong Company
  6. LLC, Private Limited, IBC (International Business Company) Comparison - Delaware (US)
  7. World's safest bank 2015
  8. Vanuatu public holidays in 2015
  9. UK Public Holidays 2015
  10. Seychelles public holidays