UAE public holidays

Updated time: Jun 29, 2015 , 18:30 (UTC+08:00)

Date Weekday Holiday name
Jan 1 Thursday New Year's Day
Jan 3 Saturday Mouloud (The Prophet's Birthday)
Mar 20 Friday March equinox
May 16 Saturday Leilat al-Meiraj (The Prophet's Ascension)
Jun 21 Sunday June Solstice
Jul 17 Friday Eid-al-Fitr (End of Ramadan)
Jul 18 Saturday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday 1
Jul 19 Sunday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday 2
Sep 22 Tuesday Arafat (Haj) Day
Sep 23 Wednesday September equinox
Sep 23 Wednesday Eid-al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice)
Sep 24 Thursday Eid-al-Adha Holiday 1
Sep 25 Friday Eid-al-Adha Holiday 2
Oct 15 Thursday Al-Hijra (Islamic New Year)
Dec 2 Wednesday National Day
Dec 3 Thursday National Day Holiday
Dec 22 Tuesday December Solstice
Dec 24 Thursday Mouloud (The Prophet's Birthday)
Dec 31 Thursday New Year's Eve


Related Articles

  1. 2018 Greetings & Notice of office hour
  2. Announcement Of Hong Kong Office Relocation
  3. New features and information updated notice
  4. ONE IBC - PROUD as one of TOP PARTNERS of EURO PACIFIC BANK
  5. One IBC and OCBC - Proud of Partnership
  6. A Good & Long relationship between Offshorecompanycorp & Baltikums Bank
  7. Only US$ 32 for Business Registration Certificate of Hong Kong Company
  8. LLC, Private Limited, IBC (International Business Company) Comparison - Delaware (US)
  9. World's safest bank 2015
  10. Vanuatu public holidays in 2015