Seychelles public holidays

Updated time: Jun 29, 2015 , 18:27 (UTC+08:00)

Date Weekday Holiday name
Jan 01 Thursday New Year Day   [1st and 2nd are holidays]
Apr 03 Friday Good Friday (Holy or Great Friday)
Apr 05 Sunday Easter
May 01 Friday Workers or Labour Day
Jun 04 Thursday Corpus Christi
Jun 05 Friday Liberation Day
Jun 18 Thursday National Day
Jun 29 Monday Independence Day
Aug 15 Saturday Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Nov 01 Sunday All Saints or Hallows Day
Dec 08 Tuesday Immaculate Conception
Dec 25 Friday Christmas Day


Related Articles

  1. One IBC CPA Limited - Owning License CPA in Hong Kong
  2. One IBC Pte. Ltd - Owning License Corporate Services Provider in Singapore
  3. Singapore Budget 2018: Key Highlights
  4. Redomiciliation Your Business in Singapore
  5. Happy Lunar New Year 2018 - Year of the Dog & Festive Opening Hour Notice
  6. Optimize Your Workspace In New Year. Here’s Gift 30% Off From One IBC
  7. 2018 Greetings & Notice of office hour
  8. Announcement Of Hong Kong Office Relocation
  9. New features and information updated notice
  10. ONE IBC - PROUD as one of TOP PARTNERS of EURO PACIFIC BANK