Seychelles public holidays

Date Weekday Holiday name
Jan 01 Thursday New Year Day   [1st and 2nd are holidays]
Apr 03 Friday Good Friday (Holy or Great Friday)
Apr 05 Sunday Easter
May 01 Friday Workers or Labour Day
Jun 04 Thursday Corpus Christi
Jun 05 Friday Liberation Day
Jun 18 Thursday National Day
Jun 29 Monday Independence Day
Aug 15 Saturday Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Nov 01 Sunday All Saints or Hallows Day
Dec 08 Tuesday Immaculate Conception
Dec 25 Friday Christmas Day


Relative News

  1. A Good & Long relationship between Offshorecompanycorp & Baltikums Bank
  2. Only US$ 32 for Business Registration Certificate of Hong Kong Company
  3. One IBC and OCBC - Proud of Partnership
  4. Public Holidays in Cayman Islands
  5. National Public holidays of Cyprus in 2015
  6. National federal holidays of Delaware, USA in 2015
  7. Public Holidays in Singapore
  8. St Vincent Holiday Calendar 2015
  9. Anguilla public holidays in 2015
  10. Belize Public Holidays 2015
  11. Panama public holidays
  12. Public holiday in BVI in 2015
  13. Public holiday in 2015 in Switzerland
  14. Public Holidays in Mauritius
  15. Public holidays in Samoa
  16. UAE public holidays
  17. UK Public Holidays 2015
  18. Vanuatu public holidays in 2015
  19. LLC, Private Limited, IBC (International Business Company) Comparison - Delaware (US)
  20. World's safest bank 2015