Seychelles public holidays

Updated time: Jun 29, 2015 , 18:27 (UTC+08:00)

Date Weekday Holiday name
Jan 01 Thursday New Year Day   [1st and 2nd are holidays]
Apr 03 Friday Good Friday (Holy or Great Friday)
Apr 05 Sunday Easter
May 01 Friday Workers or Labour Day
Jun 04 Thursday Corpus Christi
Jun 05 Friday Liberation Day
Jun 18 Thursday National Day
Jun 29 Monday Independence Day
Aug 15 Saturday Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Nov 01 Sunday All Saints or Hallows Day
Dec 08 Tuesday Immaculate Conception
Dec 25 Friday Christmas Day


Related Articles

  1. Announcement Of Hong Kong Office Relocation
  2. New features and information updated notice
  3. ONE IBC - PROUD as one of TOP PARTNERS of EURO PACIFIC BANK
  4. One IBC and OCBC - Proud of Partnership
  5. A Good & Long relationship between Offshorecompanycorp & Baltikums Bank
  6. Only US$ 32 for Business Registration Certificate of Hong Kong Company
  7. LLC, Private Limited, IBC (International Business Company) Comparison - Delaware (US)
  8. World's safest bank 2015
  9. Vanuatu public holidays in 2015
  10. UK Public Holidays 2015