Public Holidays in Singapore

Date Day Holiday image Holiday name
1 January 2015 Thursday New Year's Day New Year's Day
19 February 2015 20 February 2015 Thursday Friday Chinese New Year Chinese New Year
3 April 2015 Friday Good Friday Good Friday
1 May 2015 Friday Labour Day Labour Day
1 June 2015 Monday Vesak Day Vesak Day
17 July 2015 Friday Hari Raya Puasa Hari Raya Puasa
7 August 2015 Friday SG50 Public HolidayAs announced by Minister Heng Swee Keat, chairman of SG50 Steering Committee, the President has declared 7 August 2015, Friday, as a special one-off SG50 Public Holiday. More info.
9 August 2015 Sunday National Day National DayMonday, 10 August 2015, will be a public holiday.
24 September 2015 Thursday Hari Raya Haji Hari Raya Haji
10 November 2015 Tuesday DeepavaliHindu Advisory Board (HAB) has confirmed Deepavali date in 2015.More info.
25 December 2015 Friday Christmas Day Christmas Day


Relative News

  1. A Good & Long relationship between Offshorecompanycorp & Baltikums Bank
  2. Only US$ 32 for Business Registration Certificate of Hong Kong Company
  3. One IBC and OCBC - Proud of Partnership
  4. ONE IBC - PROUD as one of TOP PARTNERS of EURO PACIFIC BANK
  5. Public Holidays in Cayman Islands
  6. National Public holidays of Cyprus in 2015
  7. National federal holidays of Delaware, USA in 2015
  8. St Vincent Holiday Calendar 2015
  9. Anguilla public holidays in 2015
  10. Belize Public Holidays 2015
  11. Panama public holidays
  12. Public holiday in BVI in 2015
  13. Public holiday in 2015 in Switzerland
  14. Public Holidays in Mauritius
  15. Public holidays in Samoa
  16. Seychelles public holidays
  17. UAE public holidays
  18. UK Public Holidays 2015
  19. Vanuatu public holidays in 2015
  20. LLC, Private Limited, IBC (International Business Company) Comparison - Delaware (US)
  21. World's safest bank 2015