Public Holidays in Singapore

Updated time: Jun 26, 2015 , 15:37 (UTC+08:00)

Date Day Holiday image Holiday name
1 January 2015 Thursday New Year's Day New Year's Day
19 February 2015 20 February 2015 Thursday Friday Chinese New Year Chinese New Year
3 April 2015 Friday Good Friday Good Friday
1 May 2015 Friday Labour Day Labour Day
1 June 2015 Monday Vesak Day Vesak Day
17 July 2015 Friday Hari Raya Puasa Hari Raya Puasa
7 August 2015 Friday SG50 Public HolidayAs announced by Minister Heng Swee Keat, chairman of SG50 Steering Committee, the President has declared 7 August 2015, Friday, as a special one-off SG50 Public Holiday. More info.
9 August 2015 Sunday National Day National DayMonday, 10 August 2015, will be a public holiday.
24 September 2015 Thursday Hari Raya Haji Hari Raya Haji
10 November 2015 Tuesday DeepavaliHindu Advisory Board (HAB) has confirmed Deepavali date in 2015.More info.
25 December 2015 Friday Christmas Day Christmas Day


Related Articles

  1. Big Deal In Singapore National Day 2018
  2. One IBC Limited (Incorporated in Hong Kong) owns The Trust or Company Service Provider License (TCSP) in Hong Kong
  3. No Longer Support TLS 1.0 Web Browser
  4. Hong Kong Remains The Easiest Jurisdiction In Asia Pacific For Accounting And Tax Compliance
  5. UK Corporate Tax Down To 17% In 2018? Is It Real?
  6. Hong Kong introduces two-tier profits tax rates regime
  7. One IBC Awarded Value Partner 2017 - 2018 from OCBC
  8. Announcement On Public Holiday 2018 International Labor Day
  9. One IBC CPA Limited - Owning License CPA in Hong Kong
  10. One IBC Pte. Ltd - Owning License Corporate Services Provider in Singapore