Public holiday in 2015 in Switzerland

Updated time: Jun 29, 2015 , 17:39 (UTC+08:00)

Date Weekday Holiday name
Jan 1 Thursday New Year's Day
Jan 2 Friday Berchtold Day
Jan 6 Tuesday Epiphany
Mar 19 Thursday Saint Joseph's Day
Mar 20 Friday March equinox
Apr 3 Friday Good Friday
Apr 5 Sunday Easter Sunday
Apr 6 Monday Easter Monday
Apr 13 Monday Sechseläuten
May 1 Friday May Day
May 14 Thursday Ascension Day
May 24 Sunday Pentecost
May 25 Monday Pentecost Monday
Jun 4 Thursday Corpus Christi
Jun 21 Sunday June Solstice
Jun 29 Monday St. Peter and St. Paul
Aug 1 Saturday Swiss National Day
Aug 15 Saturday Assumption of Mary
Sep 10 Thursday Jeune Genevois
Sep 12 Saturday Knabenschiessen
Sep 13 Sunday Knabenschiessen
Sep 14 Monday Knabenschiessen
Sep 20 Sunday Swiss federal fast
Sep 23 Wednesday September equinox
Nov 1 Sunday All Saints' Day
Dec 8 Tuesday Immaculate Conception
Dec 22 Tuesday December Solstice
Dec 24 Thursday Christmas Eve
Dec 25 Friday Christmas Day
Dec 26 Saturday St. Stephen's Day
Dec 31 Thursday New Year's Eve


Related Articles

  1. Big Thanks With Big Deal at Christmas and New Year Holidays
  2. Best Save US$ 2,995 On Company Set Up In Dubai Multi Commodities Centre
  3. China Offshore Shanghai Summit 2018
  4. One IBC Join Big Event in China Offshore Summit 2018 and Our Gift to You. Get it today
  5. UAE Incorporation Special Offer
  6. One IBC was granted Certificate of Registered Agent in United Arab Emirate
  7. Big Deal In Singapore National Day 2018
  8. One IBC Limited (Incorporated in Hong Kong) owns The Trust or Company Service Provider License (TCSP) in Hong Kong
  9. No Longer Support TLS 1.0 Web Browser
  10. Hong Kong Remains The Easiest Jurisdiction In Asia Pacific For Accounting And Tax Compliance