Public holiday in 2015 in Switzerland

Updated time: Jun 29, 2015 , 17:39 (UTC+08:00)

Date Weekday Holiday name
Jan 1 Thursday New Year's Day
Jan 2 Friday Berchtold Day
Jan 6 Tuesday Epiphany
Mar 19 Thursday Saint Joseph's Day
Mar 20 Friday March equinox
Apr 3 Friday Good Friday
Apr 5 Sunday Easter Sunday
Apr 6 Monday Easter Monday
Apr 13 Monday Sechseläuten
May 1 Friday May Day
May 14 Thursday Ascension Day
May 24 Sunday Pentecost
May 25 Monday Pentecost Monday
Jun 4 Thursday Corpus Christi
Jun 21 Sunday June Solstice
Jun 29 Monday St. Peter and St. Paul
Aug 1 Saturday Swiss National Day
Aug 15 Saturday Assumption of Mary
Sep 10 Thursday Jeune Genevois
Sep 12 Saturday Knabenschiessen
Sep 13 Sunday Knabenschiessen
Sep 14 Monday Knabenschiessen
Sep 20 Sunday Swiss federal fast
Sep 23 Wednesday September equinox
Nov 1 Sunday All Saints' Day
Dec 8 Tuesday Immaculate Conception
Dec 22 Tuesday December Solstice
Dec 24 Thursday Christmas Eve
Dec 25 Friday Christmas Day
Dec 26 Saturday St. Stephen's Day
Dec 31 Thursday New Year's Eve


Related Articles

  1. New features and information updated notice
  2. ONE IBC - PROUD as one of TOP PARTNERS of EURO PACIFIC BANK
  3. One IBC and OCBC - Proud of Partnership
  4. A Good & Long relationship between Offshorecompanycorp & Baltikums Bank
  5. Only US$ 32 for Business Registration Certificate of Hong Kong Company
  6. LLC, Private Limited, IBC (International Business Company) Comparison - Delaware (US)
  7. World's safest bank 2015
  8. Vanuatu public holidays in 2015
  9. UK Public Holidays 2015
  10. UAE public holidays