Public holiday in BVI in 2015

Thursday, 1st January New Year’s Day
Monday, 2nd(In lieu of Saturday, 7th March) The Anniversary of the Birth of Hamilton Lavity Stoutt
Monday, 9th March Commonwealth Day
Friday, 3rd April Good Friday
Monday, 6th April Easter Monday
Monday, 25th May Whit Monday
Saturday, 13th June Sovereign’s Birthday(to be confirmed)
Monday, 29th Junep;(In lieu of Wednesday, 1st July) Territory Day
Monday, 3rd Augustp Festival Monday
Tuesday, 4th Augustp Festival Tuesday
Wednesday, 5th Augustp; Festival Wednesday
Monday, 19th Octoberp(In lieu of Wednesday, 21st October) St. Ursula’s Day
Friday, 25th December Christmas Day
Monday, 28th December(In lieu of Saturday, 26th December) Boxing Day


Relative News

  1. A Good & Long relationship between Offshorecompanycorp & Baltikums Bank
  2. Only US$ 32 for Business Registration Certificate of Hong Kong Company
  3. One IBC and OCBC - Proud of Partnership
  4. ONE IBC - PROUD as one of TOP PARTNERS of EURO PACIFIC BANK
  5. Public Holidays in Cayman Islands
  6. National Public holidays of Cyprus in 2015
  7. National federal holidays of Delaware, USA in 2015
  8. Public Holidays in Singapore
  9. St Vincent Holiday Calendar 2015
  10. Anguilla public holidays in 2015
  11. Belize Public Holidays 2015
  12. Panama public holidays
  13. Public holiday in 2015 in Switzerland
  14. Public Holidays in Mauritius
  15. Public holidays in Samoa
  16. Seychelles public holidays
  17. UAE public holidays
  18. UK Public Holidays 2015
  19. Vanuatu public holidays in 2015
  20. LLC, Private Limited, IBC (International Business Company) Comparison - Delaware (US)
  21. World's safest bank 2015