Public holiday in BVI in 2015

Updated time: Jun 29, 2015 , 17:27 (UTC+08:00)

Thursday, 1st January New Year’s Day
Monday, 2nd(In lieu of Saturday, 7th March) The Anniversary of the Birth of Hamilton Lavity Stoutt
Monday, 9th March Commonwealth Day
Friday, 3rd April Good Friday
Monday, 6th April Easter Monday
Monday, 25th May Whit Monday
Saturday, 13th June Sovereign’s Birthday(to be confirmed)
Monday, 29th Junep;(In lieu of Wednesday, 1st July) Territory Day
Monday, 3rd Augustp Festival Monday
Tuesday, 4th Augustp Festival Tuesday
Wednesday, 5th Augustp; Festival Wednesday
Monday, 19th Octoberp(In lieu of Wednesday, 21st October) St. Ursula’s Day
Friday, 25th December Christmas Day
Monday, 28th December(In lieu of Saturday, 26th December) Boxing Day


Related Articles

  1. One IBC was granted Certificate of Registered Agent in United Arab Emirate
  2. Big Deal In Singapore National Day 2018
  3. One IBC Limited (Incorporated in Hong Kong) owns The Trust or Company Service Provider License (TCSP) in Hong Kong
  4. No Longer Support TLS 1.0 Web Browser
  5. Hong Kong Remains The Easiest Jurisdiction In Asia Pacific For Accounting And Tax Compliance
  6. UK Corporate Tax Down To 17% In 2018? Is It Real?
  7. Hong Kong introduces two-tier profits tax rates regime
  8. One IBC Awarded Value Partner 2017 - 2018 from OCBC
  9. Announcement On Public Holiday 2018 International Labor Day
  10. One IBC CPA Limited - Owning License CPA in Hong Kong