Panama public holidays

Updated time: Jun 29, 2015 , 17:19 (UTC+08:00)

Date Weekday Holiday name Holiday type
Jan 1 Thursday New Year's Day National holiday
Jan 9 Friday Martyr´s Day National holiday
Feb 14 Saturday Carnival Observance
Feb 15 Sunday Carnival Observance
Feb 16 Monday Carnival Common Local holidays
Feb 17 Tuesday Carnival/Shrove Tuesday National holiday
Feb 18 Wednesday Carnival/Ash Wednesday Common Local holidays
Mar 20 Friday March equinox Season
Apr 2 Thursday Maundy Thursday Bank holiday
Apr 3 Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian
Apr 4 Saturday Holy Saturday Bank holiday
Apr 5 Sunday Easter Day Observance, Christian
May 1 Friday Labor Day / May Day National holiday
Jun 21 Sunday June Solstice Season
Aug 15 Saturday Foundation of Old Panama City Common Local holidays
Sep 23 Wednesday September equinox Season
Nov 3 Tuesday Independence Day National holiday
Nov 4 Wednesday Flag Day Common Local holidays
Nov 5 Thursday Colon Day National holiday
Nov 10 Tuesday Shout in Villa de los Santos National holiday
Nov 28 Saturday Independence from Spain National holiday
Dec 8 Tuesday Mother Day National holiday
Dec 22 Tuesday December Solstice Season
Dec 24 Thursday Christmas Eve Bank holiday
Dec 25 Friday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian
Dec 31 Thursday New Year's Eve Bank holiday


Related Articles

  1. One IBC Awarded Value Partner 2017 - 2018 from OCBC
  2. Announcement On Public Holiday 2018 International Labor Day
  3. One IBC CPA Limited - Owning License CPA in Hong Kong
  4. One IBC Pte. Ltd - Owning License Corporate Services Provider in Singapore
  5. Singapore Budget 2018: Key Highlights
  6. Redomiciliation Your Business in Singapore
  7. Happy Lunar New Year 2018 - Year of the Dog & Festive Opening Hour Notice
  8. Optimize Your Workspace In New Year. Here’s Gift 30% Off From One IBC
  9. 2018 Greetings & Notice of office hour
  10. Announcement Of Hong Kong Office Relocation