Panama public holidays

Date Weekday Holiday name Holiday type
Jan 1 Thursday New Year's Day National holiday
Jan 9 Friday Martyr´s Day National holiday
Feb 14 Saturday Carnival Observance
Feb 15 Sunday Carnival Observance
Feb 16 Monday Carnival Common Local holidays
Feb 17 Tuesday Carnival/Shrove Tuesday National holiday
Feb 18 Wednesday Carnival/Ash Wednesday Common Local holidays
Mar 20 Friday March equinox Season
Apr 2 Thursday Maundy Thursday Bank holiday
Apr 3 Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian
Apr 4 Saturday Holy Saturday Bank holiday
Apr 5 Sunday Easter Day Observance, Christian
May 1 Friday Labor Day / May Day National holiday
Jun 21 Sunday June Solstice Season
Aug 15 Saturday Foundation of Old Panama City Common Local holidays
Sep 23 Wednesday September equinox Season
Nov 3 Tuesday Independence Day National holiday
Nov 4 Wednesday Flag Day Common Local holidays
Nov 5 Thursday Colon Day National holiday
Nov 10 Tuesday Shout in Villa de los Santos National holiday
Nov 28 Saturday Independence from Spain National holiday
Dec 8 Tuesday Mother Day National holiday
Dec 22 Tuesday December Solstice Season
Dec 24 Thursday Christmas Eve Bank holiday
Dec 25 Friday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian
Dec 31 Thursday New Year's Eve Bank holiday


Relative News

  1. A Good & Long relationship between Offshorecompanycorp & Baltikums Bank
  2. Only US$ 32 for Business Registration Certificate of Hong Kong Company
  3. One IBC and OCBC - Proud of Partnership
  4. Public Holidays in Cayman Islands
  5. National Public holidays of Cyprus in 2015
  6. National federal holidays of Delaware, USA in 2015
  7. Public Holidays in Singapore
  8. St Vincent Holiday Calendar 2015
  9. Anguilla public holidays in 2015
  10. Belize Public Holidays 2015
  11. Public holiday in BVI in 2015
  12. Public holiday in 2015 in Switzerland
  13. Public Holidays in Mauritius
  14. Public holidays in Samoa
  15. Seychelles public holidays
  16. UAE public holidays
  17. UK Public Holidays 2015
  18. Vanuatu public holidays in 2015
  19. LLC, Private Limited, IBC (International Business Company) Comparison - Delaware (US)
  20. World's safest bank 2015