National Public holidays of Cyprus in 2015

Day Date Holiday Comments
Thursday January 01 New Years Day  
Tuesday January 06 Epiphany  
Monday February 23 Green Monday Orthodox Shrove Monday. Movable
Wednesday March 25 Greek Independence Day 25th March Day
Wednesday April 01 Cyprus National Day Marks the start of the struggle for indpendence
Friday April 10 Orthodox Good Friday Movable
Monday April 13 Orthodox Easter Monday Movable
Friday May 01 May Day International Workers Day
Monday June 01 Pentecost Monday Pentecost Monday
Saturday August 15 Dormition of the Theotokos The Falling Asleep of the Virgin
Thursday October 01 Cyprus Independence Day Cyprus became independent from the British in 1960
Wednesday October 28 Greek National Day The Ochi day
Thursday December 24 Christmas Eve  
Friday December 25 Christmas Day  
Saturday December 26 Boxing Day Celebrated on 26th December.


Relative News

  1. A Good & Long relationship between Offshorecompanycorp & Baltikums Bank
  2. Only US$ 32 for Business Registration Certificate of Hong Kong Company
  3. One IBC and OCBC - Proud of Partnership
  4. Public Holidays in Cayman Islands
  5. National federal holidays of Delaware, USA in 2015
  6. Public Holidays in Singapore
  7. St Vincent Holiday Calendar 2015
  8. Anguilla public holidays in 2015
  9. Belize Public Holidays 2015
  10. Panama public holidays
  11. Public holiday in BVI in 2015
  12. Public holiday in 2015 in Switzerland
  13. Public Holidays in Mauritius
  14. Public holidays in Samoa
  15. Seychelles public holidays
  16. UAE public holidays
  17. UK Public Holidays 2015
  18. Vanuatu public holidays in 2015
  19. LLC, Private Limited, IBC (International Business Company) Comparison - Delaware (US)
  20. World's safest bank 2015