National federal holidays of Delaware, USA in 2015

Day Date Holiday Comments
Thursday January 01 New Years Day  
Monday January 19 Martin Luther King Day Third Monday in January
Monday February 02 Groundhog Day Not a National Holiday
Monday February 16 Presidents Day 3rd Monday in February
Friday April 03 Good Friday CT, DE, HI, IN, KY, LA, NJ, NC, ND, TN
Sunday May 10 Mothers Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday
Monday May 25 Memorial Day Last Monday in May
Sunday June 21 Fathers Day 3rd Sunday in June. Not a public holiday
Friday July 03 Independence Day (observed) Friday is a holiday as 4th July is on a Saturday
Monday September 07 Labor Day First Monday in September
Monday October 12 Columbus Day 2nd Monday of October
Wednesday November 11 Veterans Day  
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Fourth Thursday in November
Friday November 27 Day after Thanksgiving AK, CA, DE, FL, IL, IO, KY, ME, MD, MI, MN, NE, NH, NM, OH, OK, PA, SC, TX, WA, WV
Friday November 27 Day after Thanksgiving Fourth Friday in November
Friday December 25 Christmas Day  


Related Articles

  1. New features and information updated notice
  2. ONE IBC - PROUD as one of TOP PARTNERS of EURO PACIFIC BANK
  3. One IBC and OCBC - Proud of Partnership
  4. A Good & Long relationship between Offshorecompanycorp & Baltikums Bank
  5. Only US$ 32 for Business Registration Certificate of Hong Kong Company
  6. LLC, Private Limited, IBC (International Business Company) Comparison - Delaware (US)
  7. World's safest bank 2015
  8. Vanuatu public holidays in 2015
  9. UK Public Holidays 2015
  10. UAE public holidays