National federal holidays of Delaware, USA in 2015

Updated time: Jun 26, 2015 , 15:31 (UTC+08:00)

Day Date Holiday Comments
Thursday January 01 New Years Day  
Monday January 19 Martin Luther King Day Third Monday in January
Monday February 02 Groundhog Day Not a National Holiday
Monday February 16 Presidents Day 3rd Monday in February
Friday April 03 Good Friday CT, DE, HI, IN, KY, LA, NJ, NC, ND, TN
Sunday May 10 Mothers Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday
Monday May 25 Memorial Day Last Monday in May
Sunday June 21 Fathers Day 3rd Sunday in June. Not a public holiday
Friday July 03 Independence Day (observed) Friday is a holiday as 4th July is on a Saturday
Monday September 07 Labor Day First Monday in September
Monday October 12 Columbus Day 2nd Monday of October
Wednesday November 11 Veterans Day  
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Fourth Thursday in November
Friday November 27 Day after Thanksgiving AK, CA, DE, FL, IL, IO, KY, ME, MD, MI, MN, NE, NH, NM, OH, OK, PA, SC, TX, WA, WV
Friday November 27 Day after Thanksgiving Fourth Friday in November
Friday December 25 Christmas Day  


Related Articles

  1. One IBC Awarded Value Partner 2017 - 2018 from OCBC
  2. Announcement On Public Holiday 2018 International Labor Day
  3. One IBC CPA Limited - Owning License CPA in Hong Kong
  4. One IBC Pte. Ltd - Owning License Corporate Services Provider in Singapore
  5. Singapore Budget 2018: Key Highlights
  6. Redomiciliation Your Business in Singapore
  7. Happy Lunar New Year 2018 - Year of the Dog & Festive Opening Hour Notice
  8. Optimize Your Workspace In New Year. Here’s Gift 30% Off From One IBC
  9. 2018 Greetings & Notice of office hour
  10. Announcement Of Hong Kong Office Relocation