Belize Public Holidays 2015

Sr.No. Month Day Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New year’s Day
2 March 9 Monday National Heroes and Benefactors Day
3 April 3 Friday Good Friday
4 April 4 Saturday Holy Saturday
5 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
6 May 1 Friday Labour Day
7 May 25 Monday Sovereign Day/ Commanwealth Day
8 September 10 Thursday St. George’s Caye Day
9 September 21 Monday Independence Day
10 October 12 Monday Pan American Day
11 November 19 Thursday Garifuna Settlement Day
12 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
13 December 26 Saturday Boxing Day


Relative News

  1. A Good & Long relationship between Offshorecompanycorp & Baltikums Bank
  2. Only US$ 32 for Business Registration Certificate of Hong Kong Company
  3. One IBC and OCBC - Proud of Partnership
  4. Public Holidays in Cayman Islands
  5. National Public holidays of Cyprus in 2015
  6. National federal holidays of Delaware, USA in 2015
  7. Public Holidays in Singapore
  8. St Vincent Holiday Calendar 2015
  9. Anguilla public holidays in 2015
  10. Panama public holidays
  11. Public holiday in BVI in 2015
  12. Public holiday in 2015 in Switzerland
  13. Public Holidays in Mauritius
  14. Public holidays in Samoa
  15. Seychelles public holidays
  16. UAE public holidays
  17. UK Public Holidays 2015
  18. Vanuatu public holidays in 2015
  19. LLC, Private Limited, IBC (International Business Company) Comparison - Delaware (US)
  20. World's safest bank 2015