Belize Public Holidays 2015

Updated time: Jun 29, 2015 , 17:19 (UTC+08:00)

Sr.No. Month Day Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New year’s Day
2 March 9 Monday National Heroes and Benefactors Day
3 April 3 Friday Good Friday
4 April 4 Saturday Holy Saturday
5 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
6 May 1 Friday Labour Day
7 May 25 Monday Sovereign Day/ Commanwealth Day
8 September 10 Thursday St. George’s Caye Day
9 September 21 Monday Independence Day
10 October 12 Monday Pan American Day
11 November 19 Thursday Garifuna Settlement Day
12 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
13 December 26 Saturday Boxing Day


Related Articles

  1. New features and information updated notice
  2. ONE IBC - PROUD as one of TOP PARTNERS of EURO PACIFIC BANK
  3. One IBC and OCBC - Proud of Partnership
  4. A Good & Long relationship between Offshorecompanycorp & Baltikums Bank
  5. Only US$ 32 for Business Registration Certificate of Hong Kong Company
  6. LLC, Private Limited, IBC (International Business Company) Comparison - Delaware (US)
  7. World's safest bank 2015
  8. Vanuatu public holidays in 2015
  9. UK Public Holidays 2015
  10. UAE public holidays