Anguilla public holidays in 2015

Updated time: Jun 29, 2015 , 16:50 (UTC+08:00)

There are 14 public holidays in Anguilla in 2015.

Name Weekday Start Date End Date
New Year's Day Thursday 01 January Thursday, 01 January
James Ronald Webster Day Monday 02 March Monday, 02 March
Good Friday Friday 03 April Friday, 03 April
Easter Monday Monday 06 April Monday, 06 April
Labour Day Friday 01 May Friday, 01 May
Whit Monday Monday 25 May Monday, 25 May
Anguilla Day Saturday 30 May Saturday, 30 May
Queen Elizabeth Birthday Monday 15 June Monday, 15 June
Constitution Day Friday 07 August Friday, 07 August
August Thursday Sunday 09 August Sunday, 09 August
Heroes and Heroines Day Thursday 19 November Thursday, 19 November
Christmas Day Friday 25 December Friday, 25 December
Boxing Day Saturday 26 December Saturday, 26 December
New Year's Eve Thursday 31 December Thursday, 31 December


Related Articles

  1. New features and information updated notice
  2. ONE IBC - PROUD as one of TOP PARTNERS of EURO PACIFIC BANK
  3. One IBC and OCBC - Proud of Partnership
  4. A Good & Long relationship between Offshorecompanycorp & Baltikums Bank
  5. Only US$ 32 for Business Registration Certificate of Hong Kong Company
  6. LLC, Private Limited, IBC (International Business Company) Comparison - Delaware (US)
  7. World's safest bank 2015
  8. Vanuatu public holidays in 2015
  9. UK Public Holidays 2015
  10. UAE public holidays