New Version GO
X

Belize Public Holidays 2015

Updated time: Jun 29, 2015 , 17:19 (UTC+08:00)

Sr.No. Month Day Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New year’s Day
2 March 9 Monday National Heroes and Benefactors Day
3 April 3 Friday Good Friday
4 April 4 Saturday Holy Saturday
5 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
6 May 1 Friday Labour Day
7 May 25 Monday Sovereign Day/ Commanwealth Day
8 September 10 Thursday St. George’s Caye Day
9 September 21 Monday Independence Day
10 October 12 Monday Pan American Day
11 November 19 Thursday Garifuna Settlement Day
12 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
13 December 26 Saturday Boxing Day


Related Articles

  1. New Version Offshorecompanycorp Notice
  2. Big Thanks With Big Deal at Christmas and New Year Holidays
  3. Best Save US$ 2,995 On Company Set Up In Dubai Multi Commodities Centre
  4. China Offshore Shanghai Summit 2018
  5. One IBC Join Big Event in China Offshore Summit 2018 and Our Gift to You. Get it today
  6. UAE Incorporation Special Offer
  7. One IBC was granted Certificate of Registered Agent in United Arab Emirate
  8. Big Deal In Singapore National Day 2018
  9. One IBC Limited (Incorporated in Hong Kong) owns The Trust or Company Service Provider License (TCSP) in Hong Kong
  10. No Longer Support TLS 1.0 Web Browser